Call Us: (540) 433-2121

About Us

the Layman Nichols lawyers

Established in 1983, Layman & Nichols, P.C. consists of three attorneys (two are also Certified Public Accountants) and a team of experienced paralegals and legal secretaries.

Our law practice emphasizes tax planning, estate planning, business succession planning, elder law, wills and trusts, estate administration, retirement planning, real estate, tax-deferred exchanges, representation of closely-held businesses; including, professional practices, health law, charitable planning, transactions planning, and employee benefits.

Contact us for a consultation today!

OUR STAFF


Michael L. Layman (“Mike”), Attorney/CPA

(540) 236-6100   |   mlayman@layman-nichols.com

Lenora Fowler, Legal Secretary

  • (540) 236-6101   |   lfowler@layman-nichols.com

Angela Hayes, Estate Planning and Estate Administration Paralegal

(540) 433-2121   |   ahayes@layman-nichols.com

 

Dean M. Nichols (“Mac”), Attorney

(540) 236-6110   |   dnichols@layman-nichols.com

Tanya P. Dinges, Legal Secretary

(540) 236-6109   |   tdinges@layman-nichols.com

Jenny P. Foltz, Real Estate Paralegal

(540) 236-6112   |   jfoltz@layman-nichols.com

Brenda Chrisman, Legal Assistant/Legal Secretary

(540) 433-2121   |   bchrisman@layman-nichols.com

 

Karen L. Rowell, Attorney

  • (540) 236-6115   |   krowell@layman-nichols.com

 

Lee Landes, Office Administrator

  • (540) 236-6105   |   llandes@layman-nichols.com

 

 

FREE DOWNLOAD!
Wondering what Business & Personal tax documents you need to keep?
Provide us your email and we'll send you
this tax information right away!
SUBMIT
Close
Downloaded our free tip sheet yet?
Learn what tax documents you need to keep and
for how long so you are always prepared!
Download
You'll also start receving our monthly tips and resources.
You can unsubscribe at any time.
Close
Download a free tip sheet on which tax documents you need to keep and for how long.
Download